top of page

Miami in 3 Days

I came to Miami for a Girls Trip to celebrate a birthday and Bachelorette, and overall catch up with some good friends. I took a red eye flight and arrived very early in the morning. I dropped my luggage off at our Airbnb, and while my friends were sleeping, I decided to go for a run along the beach. It was beautiful and relatively empty on the beach. It was great to experience South Beach without all the people there. Below I have the highlights of the trip.

Ocean Ave.
South Beach

Day 1:

- Breakfast: The Porch Cafe

- Beached: South Beach Hyde Beach

- Dinner: Havana 1957

- Played: Story Nightclub

South Beach
South Beach
Havana 1957
Havana 1957
Story Nightclub

Day 2:

- Beached: South Beach

- Baseball: Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves

- Sights: Little Havana

- Sweets: Azucar Ice Cream

- Dinner: CVI.CHE 105

- Sights: Walking along the water

South Beach
South Beach
Marlins Park

Little Havana
Little Havana
Azucar Ice Cream

Day 3:

- Brunch: Morgan's Restaurant

- Sights: Wynwood Walls

- Dinner and Show: Mangoes

- Sights: Ocean Ave at Night

Wynwood Walls
Wynwood Walls
Wynwood Walls
Wynwood Walls
Wynwood WAlls
Mangoes
Ocean Ave.

We had such a wonderful time catching up and relaxing on the beach. We lucked out with beautiful weather. Thank you Miami!

Have you been to Miami? What other recommendations do you have for my next trip?

bottom of page